Customer Reviews

P****** S**
September 18, 2022
I recommend this product if you want to have beaut...More
I recommend this product if you want to have beautiful firm breasts, my breasts were abit saggy before I tried this product and now it’s more bigger and firmer. Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
M****
September 6, 2022
Good product
Helpful?
0 0
t*****
September 2, 2022
Impressed
I have been using the Sewa Age White Serum for alm...More
I have been using the Sewa Age White Serum for almost four months now, and I am impressed. It’s lightweight and makes my skin feel soft and smooth. I’ve also noticed that my skin is much firmer, the wrinkles on my forehead are not as pronounced, and my dark spots and acne scarring are a lot lighter in colour. I highly recommend this product.
Helpful?
0 0
E** W************
August 20, 2022
Me me
Super product. Fast delivery
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
August 15, 2022
Je valide 👍
Sérum très efficace il lisse la peau et ça pénètre...More
Sérum très efficace il lisse la peau et ça pénètre très vite dans la peau après l’application j’adore
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
August 15, 2022
10/10
Je lui met 5 étoiles à ce produit par ce que je vo...More
Je lui met 5 étoiles à ce produit par ce que je vois l’effet sur la peau la luminosité qu’il apporte à ma peau est incroyable 😻
Helpful?
0 0
H***** W*******
August 12, 2022
This is the best soap I’ve ever used, hands down. ...More
This is the best soap I’ve ever used, hands down. Just a little lather goes a long way on my wash cloth.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
August 8, 2022
Good
Savon très efficace pour les taches et sens très b...More
Savon très efficace pour les taches et sens très bon je vais encore acheter
Helpful?
0 0
A**** k******
August 4, 2022
Vitamin c soap
This vitamin c soap is the best on the market for ...More
This vitamin c soap is the best on the market for freckles, wrinkles and any pigmentation. I highly rate the soap as Ive been using it for nearly 2 years now. I have very clear skin and not 1 freckle. It’s the best product, a must buy.
Helpful?
0 0
z**
August 1, 2022
Superb!!!
Helpful?
0 0
g***
August 1, 2022
great product!!!
Helpful?
0 0
K* m** W***
July 25, 2022
One of the most effective
One of the most effective I have try and service i...More
One of the most effective I have try and service is very good. If the delivery charge can be cheaper will be perfect.
Helpful?
0 0
E** W************
July 21, 2022
Opinion
SUPER
Helpful?
1 0
A****
July 19, 2022
This serum is very very good.. I’m very happy with...More
This serum is very very good.. I’m very happy with the product.
Helpful?
0 0
D**** M********
July 10, 2022
Dejan
Excellent service
Helpful?
0 0
S***** K******
July 3, 2022
Coffee for diet
This coffee do great work. I drink this coffee eve...More
This coffee do great work. I drink this coffee every day at 7 am and i won't eat until 5 pm. I lost 6 kg in month. I not eat 8 hours every day and still fill great. I recommend this coffee .
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
July 1, 2022
Bien 🤩
J’aime ce produit je le prends tout les matins je ...More
J’aime ce produit je le prends tout les matins je vais encore l’acheter pour moi c’est 5/5
Helpful?
0 0
E** W************
June 19, 2022
Good
Great product
Helpful?
0 0
E** W************
June 19, 2022
Ev
Delivery to Europe in 8 days. Good product. Fast ...More
Delivery to Europe in 8 days.
Good product. Fast result.
Helpful?
0 0
E** W************
June 19, 2022
Ev
Great result.
Delivery to Europe in 8 days.
Helpful?
0 0
J******
May 23, 2022
Good product
Fast delivery.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
May 23, 2022
The best ☺️
my favorite lotion very effective for stains
Helpful?
0 0
e***** c*****
May 14, 2022
Fast shipping, great product
Tastes great!
Helpful?
1 0
M****** N***
May 6, 2022
Pure Indulgence!
I have never used a product more rich and silky sm...More
I have never used a product more rich and silky smooth as Thailand’s Best’s Hokkaido Milk Shower Cream! It produces tons of creamy, luscious lather and this from such a small amount of the cream in hand. I absolutely love it and will be purchasing this product again, and again, and again!
Helpful?
0 0
B*********
May 3, 2022
I love this product
Keep continuing using this product
Helpful?
0 0
B*********
May 3, 2022
Best product ever
I love this product
Helpful?
0 0
j***********
April 16, 2022
Good and fast shipping..thankyou
Helpful?
0 0
j***********
April 16, 2022
Great product and fast shipping..thankyou
Helpful?
0 0
R**** G********
April 11, 2022
VIV SKIN kamin gold serum & rose cream
I used VIV SKIN serum and rose cream for a month, ...More
I used VIV SKIN serum and rose cream for a month, and I love it!

I have a combination skin, and my skin get oily at the end of the evening. I tried VIV SKIN on a Skandinavia winter month, and it kept the skin moisturiz thoughtout the day without getting oily. My face seems to be brighter and had less pimples.
Helpful?
0 0
C****** V***
April 6, 2022
Love it!
Taste so good. I loved it. Fast delivery. I will b...More
Taste so good. I loved it. Fast delivery. I will be buying more to stock up.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
April 1, 2022
Good😍
Very effective soap
Helpful?
0 0
M
March 30, 2022
5
Good
Helpful?
0 0
L*** F*
March 15, 2022
Worth the money. It's really worth it.
Love how it firm my breast and,make my breast tigh...More
Love how it firm my breast and,make my breast tight. Love it. I'll order more.
Helpful?
1 0
M**
March 13, 2022
Amazing coconut oil!!!
I saw review from 2 you tuber about this amazing c...More
I saw review from 2 you tuber about this amazing coconut oil!!! It’s really work on my scar, keep skin moist and I also use for my hair as well
Helpful?
0 0
B******
March 2, 2022
Good product and fast delivery
Helpful?
0 0
A****
February 22, 2022
It works great !
Helpful?
1 0
M**
February 8, 2022
Very helpfull
Helpful?
0 0
R*****
February 8, 2022
Good
Helpful?
0 0
R*****
February 8, 2022
Nice
Helpful?
0 0
R*****
February 8, 2022
Good
Helpful?
0 0
S****
February 4, 2022
Yap good and best
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
February 1, 2022
10/10
Meilleur Cream enlève les tache , éclairci 👍
Helpful?
0 0
s********
January 10, 2022
very good
it was same as expectation and as description and ...More
it was same as expectation and as description and useful
Helpful?
0 0
S*******
January 6, 2022
Yoko gold scrub
It really good for ur skin and it help ur back pim...More
It really good for ur skin and it help ur back pimple too
Helpful?
0 0
M***
January 6, 2022
EXXE clear ance gel
It really good for pimple
Helpful?
0 0
S******* y***
December 23, 2021
Fiber
It good for losing weight well
Helpful?
0 0
S******* y***
December 23, 2021
It really helpful for whitening armpit
Helpful?
0 0
h*****
December 15, 2021
Wonderful
It really cleans out my pores well!
Helpful?
1 0
h*****
December 15, 2021
Great
It came well packaged and the product was great
Helpful?
0 0
P***** D****
December 14, 2021
amazing product! will buy again!
Helpful?
0 0
P***** D****
December 14, 2021
amazing product!
Helpful?
0 0
j************
December 9, 2021
Good product
My lips and nipples are lighter. The only thing is...More
My lips and nipples are lighter. The only thing is its so small so you have to buy 2 or more for you to see the result. But it works. On my 3 piece now and will order some more.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
December 2, 2021
Good 🥰
J’ai des cheveux du types africains et je peux vou...More
J’ai des cheveux du types africains et je peux vous dire ce produit est le meilleur j’arrive à me lisser les cheveux et ça les rends brillants , et très doux
Helpful?
0 0
N******** . G
December 2, 2021
small but full of good quality
i can feel that it getting softer and lighter:))))...More
i can feel that it getting softer and lighter:)))))
Helpful?
0 0
N******** . G
December 2, 2021
easy to eat
taste like candy. i can see the result of healthie...More
taste like candy. i can see the result of healthier skin with my 2nd set.
Helpful?
0 0
N******** . G
December 2, 2021
taste good
it helps with your private area problem and it tas...More
it helps with your private area problem and it tastes so good. recommended
Helpful?
0 0
L*** C******
November 30, 2021
Very Effective
Super legit and effective
Helpful?
0 0
n*** x****
November 18, 2021
It's okay
It's okay ..wish it was more
Helpful?
0 0
n*** x****
November 18, 2021
Really work...and fast shipping
Fast shipping
This works...make you go 💩
Helpful?
0 0
S*******
November 18, 2021
K
It so good to use for ances face
Helpful?
0 0
A*** A**
November 15, 2021
If u have problems with constipation this is best ...More
If u have problems with constipation this is best product.
Helpful?
0 0
A****
October 29, 2021
Effective
Good product 👍🏼
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
October 26, 2021
Good
Très bon produits
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
October 26, 2021
Good serum
this serum lightened my spots and made my skin ver...More
this serum lightened my spots and made my skin very smooth I will buy more
Helpful?
0 1
h***********
October 26, 2021
Bon travail
Très pratique enlève les poiles j’aime bien
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
October 26, 2021
Big love
this product removed the spots and lightened my sk...More
this product removed the spots and lightened my skin my face is very smooth thanks to this product
Helpful?
1 0
h***********
October 25, 2021
Love love love
this product raised my spots and lightened my skin...More
this product raised my spots and lightened my skin my face is very smooth thanks to this product
Helpful?
1 0
l***********
October 18, 2021
super super hungry cut♥️
Helpful?
0 0
l***********
October 18, 2021
very happy, i lost 3kg
Helpful?
0 1
l***********
October 18, 2021
Excellent product !I’m satisfied
Helpful?
1 0
P***** D****
October 16, 2021
Amazing product
Helpful?
0 1
m*************
October 9, 2021
Good and fast service
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
October 1, 2021
Great soap
I like this soap it cleans the skin well lightens ...More
I like this soap it cleans the skin well lightens the skin removes stains
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
October 1, 2021
Great soap
I like this soap it cleans the skin well lightens ...More
I like this soap it cleans the skin well lightens the skin removes stains
Helpful?
0 0
K****
September 10, 2021
Amazing Coffee
Amazing tasting Thai Coffee with added health bene...More
Amazing tasting Thai Coffee with added health benefits!
Helpful?
1 0
h***********
August 30, 2021
Efficace
Très bon savon enlève les taches rend la peau liss...More
Très bon savon enlève les taches rend la peau lisse je vais encore acheter
Helpful?
0 0
E* J
August 25, 2021
5 stars
Great product and fast shipping
Helpful?
0 0
T***
August 24, 2021
Taste it’s good
I love it. It’s perfect if you don’t like that str...More
I love it. It’s perfect if you don’t like that strong taste of coffee. I recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
P*****
August 20, 2021
Good product
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
August 18, 2021
Detenny
I like this product. Its good for constipation.
Helpful?
0 0
F******** B*****
August 11, 2021
Great
Helps alot
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
August 7, 2021
Good👌
send quickly this product cleans the face well it ...More
send quickly this product cleans the face well it has no odor
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
August 2, 2021
very good lotion,
I love this lotion I plan to place a new order
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
July 31, 2021
Nickel
Doux , bonne odeur
Helpful?
0 0
F***
July 1, 2021
Lost weight in 13days 4kg
Helpful?
0 0
F***
July 1, 2021
Great product
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
June 27, 2021
Très bon produits 🥰
Je recommande vivement ce produit je vais encore l...More
Je recommande vivement ce produit je vais encore l’acheter
Helpful?
0 0
F***** T** Z****
June 22, 2021
Good
It really works
Helpful?
0 0
m***
June 21, 2021
Its great! 100% legit!
This is a great product! it helped me reduce my be...More
This is a great product! it helped me reduce my belly waist! Thank you!!!
Helpful?
0 0
m***
June 21, 2021
This is Great!
Good job on the product! it really works!
Helpful?
0 0
A*** B***** D**
June 20, 2021
Good
I recommend this product
Helpful?
0 0
F***** T** Z****
June 19, 2021
Good product
I recommend this product
Helpful?
0 0
M****** C******
June 13, 2021
Very good!
Helpful?
0 0
s*********
June 9, 2021
Chapter s
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful?
0 0
F******** B*****
June 7, 2021
Good product ,fast shipping
Helpful?
0 0
R***
June 6, 2021
Recommend
Recommend this product
Helpful?
0 0
R***
June 6, 2021
Amazing
Amazing product
Helpful?
0 0
A****** E***
June 4, 2021
Coconut oil
It really works on hair fall.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
June 3, 2021
Love it
I recommend this product
Helpful?
0 0
P*****
May 30, 2021
Good
Good result
Helpful?
0 0
d*************
May 28, 2021
Vitaccino
Best keep ur tummy full
Helpful?
0 0
R* S** K*
May 26, 2021
Very very good. I really like this product.
Helpful?
0 0
R* S** K*
May 26, 2021
Love it
Helpful?
0 0
T*** J*****
May 25, 2021
Love it!
Amazing scent and doesn’t feel sticky. I wish the ...More
Amazing scent and doesn’t feel sticky. I wish the bottle was bigger but other than that it’s very good!
Helpful?
0 0
l**********
May 19, 2021
Great
Great supplement that allows me sustained performa...More
Great supplement that allows me sustained performance
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
May 19, 2021
Love 🥰
Ce gel douche sens très bon et sa rend la peau trè...More
Ce gel douche sens très bon et sa rend la peau très douce 😍
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
May 19, 2021
Good 🥰
J’aime l’odeur et sa rend la peau très douce 😍
Helpful?
0 0
M****** C******
May 9, 2021
Top product
Very good product to detox
Helpful?
0 0
R****** S****
April 29, 2021
FAST SHIPPING
Best customer service, product & fastest shipp...More
Best customer service, product & fastest shipping. Highly recommend.
Helpful?
0 1
T*** J*****
April 29, 2021
One of the best
One of the best instant coffee I have ever brought...More
One of the best instant coffee I have ever brought! Its a good combination.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** J*****
April 29, 2021
Taste it’s good
The taste it’s good and not overly sweet. Makes me...More
The taste it’s good and not overly sweet. Makes me feel refresh and I do see a little different in my skin.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
April 28, 2021
🥰🥰🥰
Ce gommage rend la peau très lisse je vous le cons...More
Ce gommage rend la peau très lisse je vous le conseille vivement
Helpful?
0 2
h***********
April 27, 2021
😍🥰
Très bon savon éclaircissant
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
April 27, 2021
🥰
J’adore ce produit
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
April 25, 2021
🥰
Good soap
Helpful?
0 0
R* S** K*
April 19, 2021
Good
Its very good
Helpful?
0 0
m*******
April 19, 2021
Its great! 100% legit!
Actually its my third bottle and it works perfectl...More
Actually its my third bottle and it works perfectly on my body!, I have slimmed down specially on the tummy area! Will purchase again!
Thank you for the supplier! Very quick, easy transaction fast delivery and Products are 100% legit!
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
April 17, 2021
EZE Dtokz by Body Shape
this product taste is perfect But i ran out alrea...More
this product taste is perfect
But i ran out already.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
April 17, 2021
Zonita
this is helping me with my bloating issues. I woul...More
this is helping me with my bloating issues. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering constipation.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
April 15, 2021
all the products i bought this one was the bes.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
April 15, 2021
It worked for me. I like this product.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
April 15, 2021
dw fit fiber 11 plus the taste was good. But the p...More
dw fit fiber 11 plus the taste was good. But the product itself was average.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
April 15, 2021
dw fit fiber 11 plus the taste was good. But the p...More
dw fit fiber 11 plus the taste was good. But the product itself was ok.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** A****
April 12, 2021
Very good cream
Helpful?
0 0
s********
April 11, 2021
Very good cream!
I have been using it for 3 weeks and my skin has i...More
I have been using it for 3 weeks and my skin has improved so much that all my dark spots has disappeared. Also it gave pinkish tone to my skin.
Helpful?
0 0
p**********
April 8, 2021
Prefect cover and control
Not only prefect in oil control and cover. Skin fe...More
Not only prefect in oil control and cover. Skin feel smooth and can last for long hours.
Helpful?
0 0
p**********
April 8, 2021
Best control of oil
Not only good in oil control, also good in correct...More
Not only good in oil control, also good in corrector and skin feel smooth.
Helpful?
0 0
p**********
April 8, 2021
Best fiber ever
Great taste, rich flavour. For those who are looki...More
Great taste, rich flavour. For those who are looking for good health and digest, this will be a great choice.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** J*****
April 4, 2021
Just started on them ..
empty two package and no bad side effect. will kee...More
empty two package and no bad side effect. will keep taking them.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** J*****
April 4, 2021
start to show
it does start to show a little bit - been using fo...More
it does start to show a little bit - been using for 2 month now - going to keep taking them.
Helpful?
0 0
h***********
March 29, 2021
Love
Good sérum 😍
Helpful?
0 0
M**
March 23, 2021
Good Detox
Great product for losing weight, everything I eat ...More
Great product for losing weight, everything I eat this pill at night. I would lose 2 Ibs the next morning. Would buy more if it’s in a container with more pills.
Helpful?
1 0
K***** S*****
March 16, 2021
Great Thai Coffee
Great tasting Thai Coffee with added health benefi...More
Great tasting Thai Coffee with added health benefits, great for a taste of Thailand at home, whilst we currently are unable to get there!
Helpful?
0 1
h***********
March 9, 2021
Good 👍
Très bon produits ☺️
Helpful?
0 0
M****** M******
March 8, 2021
Tastes good. Helps with your digestive problem. I ...More
Tastes good. Helps with your digestive problem. I like the product.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** J*****
March 5, 2021
Really good
I'm loving this product. Its become one of my favo...More
I'm loving this product. Its become one of my favorite collagen supplement. I do recommend this and the taste is very good!
Helpful?
0 0
S***** V*********
February 18, 2021
Super snelle levering, enkel de verzendkost is aan...More
Super snelle levering, enkel de verzendkost is aan de hoge kant.
Helpful?
0 0
J**** I*****
February 14, 2021
100% Effective
Lost 8-9 kilos in 4months! Amazing product!!
Helpful?
0 0
P***** M*******
January 15, 2021
Great product. Great customer service and fast de...More
Great product. Great customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful?
0 0
R******** R***
December 29, 2020
I been ordered alot from you guys a couple of time...More
I been ordered alot from you guys a couple of times and i receive it least than 3 weeks I thought it would take longer cuz it oversea,I I got mine in 2 weeks and half I’m happy with my items....love it and continue ordering more
Helpful?
0 0
A***
December 27, 2020
Effective
My lips have gone lighter, which i am very impress...More
My lips have gone lighter, which i am very impressed!
Helpful?
0 0
k*******
December 27, 2020
Thank you. Very effective.
Helpful?
0 0
A**** A*** R*****
December 24, 2020
Excellent
Works amazingly on my skin . It brightened up my s...More
Works amazingly on my skin . It brightened up my skin a lot , worked too as a decent moisturizer and at the same time give a pinkish glow to my skin...
Helpful?
0 0
M***** Y****
December 19, 2020
It’s ok
Helpful?
1 0
S
December 18, 2020
Would Not Order Again
There is nothing especially wrong with this brand ...More
There is nothing especially wrong with this brand but it does not give the same quick results and effects as other brands on this site such as the "Swizer Acai and Chai Coffee" or the "Vardy Instant Coffee Mix". It is not my favorite, and I would not order it again.
Helpful?
0 0
P****** S**
December 4, 2020
Very good weight loss product. I have lost 6 kgs a...More
Very good weight loss product. I have lost 6 kgs already and I will purchase more. Thank you for the fast shipping also. I highly recommend it for anyone that wants to lose weight effectively.
Helpful?
2 1
M***** Y****
December 2, 2020
I used it twice and so far it is good
Helpful?
0 0
M***** Y****
December 2, 2020
It is the best one i tried helped me to shape my l...More
It is the best one i tried helped me to shape my legs and hips area
Helpful?
0 0
M***** Y****
December 2, 2020
It helped me to clean my stomach
Helpful?
0 0
A****
November 26, 2020
Slim perfect
It works great for me. I did stop for a few days d...More
It works great for me. I did stop for a few days due to my period. However it still works well afterwards. Happy overall for my result.
Helpful?
0 0
A****
November 26, 2020
Slim perfect
It works effectively and I'm happy now.
Helpful?
0 0
T****
November 21, 2020
This coffee is very good! I only drink a half of s...More
This coffee is very good! I only drink a half of sache each day because i don't want to lose weight too fast. I lost 2kg in a last week. I will continue to use it for the goal to lose 10kg. Your service is also very good. I am satisfied.
Helpful?
0 0
t****************
November 14, 2020
Good product
Very good
Helpful?
0 0
S**** A****
November 13, 2020
Excellent product!
I’m so happy with this product. Already lost 4kgs ...More
I’m so happy with this product. Already lost 4kgs in 2 weeks! I will purchase more in near future.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** A*
November 12, 2020
viv skin tone up & cover sunscreen
I love this*****so easy and convenient.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** A*
November 12, 2020
viv skin day & night perfect cream
I like it.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** A*
November 12, 2020
viv skin kamin gold serum
My facourites.
Helpful?
0 0
n*******
November 11, 2020
Just the best and maintains my complexion
Helpful?
0 0
n*******
November 11, 2020
Good packaging and works fast
Helpful?
0 0
n*******
November 11, 2020
Definitely d best, and taste good
Helpful?
0 0
W***** H*
November 6, 2020
Best slim product
Take 1 pill before meal , next day fats all gone ,...More
Take 1 pill before meal , next day fats all gone , belly still flat . No side effect
Helpful?
0 0
E**** M*****
November 1, 2020
I was taking this collagen a few months and my ski...More
I was taking this collagen a few months and my skin gets really brighter. Thanks
Helpful?
2 0
Ozee Gluta Plus Review
A******
November 1, 2020
Good service
The product arrived on the expected date of delive...More
The product arrived on the expected date of delivery. The item was properly packed with bubblewrap. I hope that this will be effective for me. Thanks
Helpful?
1 0
F**** m****
October 29, 2020
Match latte
Healthy 💗
Helpful?
0 0
C*******
October 28, 2020
Excellent product!!
What a wonderful product. I would love to order ag...More
What a wonderful product. I would love to order again. I would prefer the price go down a bit. But the effects have been great. Also, I received the product very quickly, within a week! The reps would respond all of my questions. Highly recommend!
Helpful?
0 0
C********* S*********
October 27, 2020
Nice product
Helpful?
1 0
C******** S****
October 25, 2020
Detoxi slim
Best product for lose weight 👌🏻
Helpful?
0 0
R****** O*********** S****
October 24, 2020
Best stuff ener
This is the best stuff. I can’t go a day without i...More
This is the best stuff. I can’t go a day without it. Tastes great!!
Helpful?
0 0
E* l**
October 23, 2020
Everything is fine except the smell. Thanks
Helpful?
0 0
A*****
October 22, 2020
I love it so much
I use it for 1 month and i see the result i love i...More
I use it for 1 month and i see the result i love it so much and i will order again
Helpful?
0 0
R***
October 14, 2020
It's a must try
Helpful?
1 0
R***
October 14, 2020
Used just one jar but I see improvement
Helpful?
1 0
n*******
October 14, 2020
It's very effective and continues use will be mind...More
It's very effective and continues use will be mind blowing
Helpful?
0 0
s*******
October 14, 2020
Love it. Thank you
Helpful?
0 0
s*******
October 14, 2020
Excellent product and service. Thank you
Helpful?
0 0
S****** S******
October 9, 2020
First time trying this product and love it... Love...More
First time trying this product and love it... Love the smell and how it make my skin feel. I used this everyday and night. Will order more when I’m done with this bottle. By the way the shipping is pretty fast... keep up the good job...
Helpful?
0 0
S****** S******
October 9, 2020
It’s my first time trying out the Sewa Age White S...More
It’s my first time trying out the Sewa Age White Serum and I love it. It’s very lightweight and comfortable. Love the smell. It helped lighten up my dark spots and it also make my skin smooth. Will order more after I finish all 3 bottles lol ..
Helpful?
0 0
B*********
October 4, 2020
I have been using it for about two weeks, I have n...More
I have been using it for about two weeks, I have not seen a result yet.
Helpful?
0 0
B*********
October 4, 2020
I have been using it for about two weeks, I have n...More
I have been using it for about two weeks, I have not seen a result yet.
Helpful?
0 0
m*********
October 3, 2020
Good product and fast delivery.I love the smell an...More
Good product and fast delivery.I love the smell and its very soft.Love love it🥰worth for the money😊
Helpful?
1 0
S
September 30, 2020
Love this product, it really aids my digestion and...More
Love this product, it really aids my digestion and helps me feel good. most of all it tastes good. Shipping was quick and customer service was great when I needed to change an error in my shipping information.
Helpful?
0 0
M*** D****
September 30, 2020
i tried it for 10 days religiously and seems not w...More
i tried it for 10 days religiously and seems not working for me. All i feel was always thirsty and apart from that my appetite stays the same .
Helpful?
0 1
j********
September 27, 2020
It really works.
Helpful?
0 0
T***
September 26, 2020
I really love it after applying one weeks my face ...More
I really love it after applying one weeks my face is looking different then before
Helpful?
2 0
K***** D*
September 23, 2020
This product is definitely works. Love it
Helpful?
0 0
K***** D*
September 23, 2020
I would recommend this to u guys who have a proble...More
I would recommend this to u guys who have a problem with food digestion. Really work with no pain in the stomach.
Helpful?
0 1
K***** D*
September 23, 2020
Really good product and safe.
No side effects
Helpful?
1 0
J*** Y***** H***
September 22, 2020
Definitely works! Had energy but did not overeat. ...More
Definitely works! Had energy but did not overeat. Only thing is the Taste wasn't so good.
Helpful?
0 0
O****** O*********
September 18, 2020
Very good product, no side effects. I was sceptica...More
Very good product, no side effects. I was sceptical initially but I'm glad I bought it. I will definitely recommend my friends to try it.
Helpful?
0 0
R***
September 14, 2020
Lost 5 kgs in 2 weeks not bad. Best take it in the...More
Lost 5 kgs in 2 weeks not bad. Best take it in the morning after breakfast because u will lose your appetite and won’t feel hungry at all and drink lots of water if you’re over 50kg like me best to take 2 capsules after breakfast. This is my next purchase.
Helpful?
1 1
P******** S*
September 11, 2020
Arrived on the same day that was promised. Awesome...More
Arrived on the same day that was promised. Awesome product.
Helpful?
0 0
d**********
August 29, 2020
I like the taste of the drink and I feal an energy...More
I like the taste of the drink and I feal an energy after drink it and i like the fast way it deliver to me
Helpful?
1 0
K***** G****
August 24, 2020
Best product ever
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
August 23, 2020
Extremely effective:)
Helpful?
0 0
E*** R**
August 19, 2020
I've known “Madame Heng Original Herbal Soap” for ...More
I've known “Madame Heng Original Herbal Soap” for many years.
it's excellent for my skin, but I can't get it here in Israel. So I ordered online from this site.
The experience was impeccable. The payment went smoothly and the package arrived even before schedule !
Highly recommended and will definitely buy again.
Eyal.
Helpful?
1 0
S***** B*****
August 16, 2020
It’s really effective
Helpful?
0 0
H***** W*****
August 8, 2020
I would use this again and again I've seen great r...More
I would use this again and again I've seen great results from this.
Helpful?
2 0
Vene Double White Repair Serum Review
D****
August 1, 2020
Thank you
Second time ordering in this store.
Helpful?
0 0
Jellys Pure Soap Review
W**** R* M*******
August 1, 2020
Fast delivery. Will try to see if its effective to...More
Fast delivery. Will try to see if its effective to me. Thank you seller.
Helpful?
1 0
c************
July 31, 2020
Smell good and made skin very smooth after use it
Helpful?
0 0
f****
July 31, 2020
a healthy drink💗💗
Helpful?
1 0
p*********
July 31, 2020
Great product.
Helpful?
0 0
Roze Collagen Review
I**
July 30, 2020
Fast delivery
Hope for better results.
Helpful?
0 0
A******
July 20, 2020
Clean your colon totally in a fel dags!! Donat for...More
Clean your colon totally in a fel dags!! Donat fortet to drink a lotta of Walter!!
Helpful?
0 0
j** c*******
July 16, 2020
Perfect
Helpful?
0 1
R***** r*****
July 11, 2020
I am from one of the country in ASEAN which has a ...More
I am from one of the country in ASEAN which has a hot and wet kinda season. So its normal to have an oily skin When you’re in this continent. It has been 4 months using it and loving it, it’s light and easy on the skin. Recommend it if you are the type who likes going outdoor under the sun.
Helpful?
0 0
P***** B******
July 10, 2020
Just hits every button. Good taste , easy and han...More
Just hits every button. Good taste , easy and handy and cuts the kilos.
Helpful?
0 0
m****************
July 6, 2020
very good
Helpful?
0 0
M*** k*****
July 4, 2020
The best oil i ever used..want to visit bangkok ju...More
The best oil i ever used..want to visit bangkok just to buy this..😘
How can one order in India?
Helpful?
0 0
R***** A******
June 28, 2020
True as advertised. My appetite is reduced.
Helpful?
0 0
F****
June 26, 2020
The product was very good and work well with body
Helpful?
0 0
b**********
June 25, 2020
It sis my sleep and my skin is bright. Definitely ...More
It sis my sleep and my skin is bright. Definitely buying again
Helpful?
1 0
B*** L*
June 21, 2020
Smell so good!! Suitable for winter thick texture ...More
Smell so good!! Suitable for winter thick texture and very moisturising!!
Helpful?
0 0
Queen Bee Drop by B’Secret photo review
A**
June 19, 2020
Fast delivery!!
Good quality product!!!
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
June 19, 2020
Nice products and fast delivery!
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
June 18, 2020
Third time buying it, love this range!
Helpful?
0 0
BK Seven Shake Green Apple Flavour photo review
v*********
June 12, 2020
Taste good
Taste good. Easy to drink
Helpful?
0 0
Zom DT by Collarich Review
P****
May 19, 2020
Thank you seller, thank you for sending pics befor...More
Thank you seller, thank you for sending pics before sending it, hope it will work for me. will order more.
Helpful?
0 0
Jellys snail candy scrub review
M***
May 18, 2020
The product are securely sealed. I already tried i...More
The product are securely sealed. I already tried it and smells good.
Helpful?
1 0
Jellys snail candy scrub review
S****
May 17, 2020
Super fast delivery, excited to try it hehe thank ...More
Super fast delivery, excited to try it hehe thank u so much.
Helpful?
0 0
Jellys snail candy scrub review
P*******
May 15, 2020
Will order again! 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Jellys snail candy scrub reviews
C********
May 15, 2020
Guaranteed original!
Helpful?
0 0
s*********
May 13, 2020
My repeat orders from the seller. Very effective i...More
My repeat orders from the seller. Very effective in losing weight. Highly recommended. 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful?
0 0
s*********
May 13, 2020
Good product. Very effective in losing weight. Hig...More
Good product. Very effective in losing weight. Highly recommended. 👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful?
0 0
Vitaccino Slimming Coffee photo review
V**
May 13, 2020
Easy to drink
Bought 4 boxes. Really easy to drink and it contro...More
Bought 4 boxes. Really easy to drink and it control my appetite. Cant wait to see the result
Helpful?
0 0
R***
May 12, 2020
Great product
Helpful?
0 0
R***
May 12, 2020
Great one
Helpful?
0 0
H* Y** L*
May 5, 2020
My third time to re-purchase this item. Have no si...More
My third time to re-purchase this item. Have no side effect on me. Perfect for daily
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
May 3, 2020
Fantastic service, quick delivery. Will continue ...More
Fantastic service, quick delivery. Will continue purchase here.
Helpful?
0 0
B***
April 25, 2020
Very nice products and great service
Helpful?
0 0
Trylagina Review
P***** P******
April 11, 2020
The packaging is great. The products also look goo...More
The packaging is great. The products also look good! Thank you so much for the products!
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
April 10, 2020
Great service and nice products as usual!
Helpful?
0 0
Manex Review
Manex Review
Manex Review
+1
M******
March 22, 2020
Strong and quick response in a short time. No side...More
Strong and quick response in a short time. No side effect for consistent taking it
Helpful?
0 0
Burnmore Firming Body Cream Review
C******
March 21, 2020
5 stars on this product. Got this sealed tight and...More
5 stars on this product. Got this sealed tight and in perfect condition.
I'll try to use this with exercise. Will update on the results.
Helpful?
1 0
St.Nature Garcinia Cambogia with 60% HCA, Weight Loss Product photo review
S*** W******
March 17, 2020
Very fast shipping. Will surely order again especi...More
Very fast shipping. Will surely order again especially if the results are good.
Helpful?
0 0
J hair shampoo review
O** G****
March 16, 2020
Very accommodating seller. Excellent quality. Well...More
Very accommodating seller. Excellent quality. Well-packed. Item shipped immediately. Will order again.

Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
J**** T**
March 14, 2020
quite effective if you use it every night
Helpful?
0 0
s**********
March 7, 2020
Dunno if it’s effective but feel
OMG good
Helpful?
0 2
Topping Balm Plus
V******
March 5, 2020
100% Authentic, Items were safely packed! Can't wa...More
100% Authentic, Items were safely packed! Can't wait to see the results
Helpful?
0 1
Gluta Pancea Review
M*** P****
March 5, 2020
I already received the items, it was sealed and ve...More
I already received the items, it was sealed and very satisfied for the delivery
Helpful?
0 0
M*****
March 5, 2020
I try it first before giving a rating and all I ca...More
I try it first before giving a rating and all I can say is the products is great. Super great. And I love it. Thank you so much seller. I will definitely order again.
Helpful?
0 0
Vene Repair Serum
A***** J* B*****
March 5, 2020
Amazing! Fast delivery and packaging is awesome! I...More
Amazing! Fast delivery and packaging is awesome! I havent tried it yet but hopefully since its organic sana effective! Thank you seller!
Helpful?
0 0
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
+1
M****** K* R*****
March 5, 2020
thank u seller nice product and well packaged and ...More
thank u seller nice product and well packaged and definitely will order again
Helpful?
0 0
J hair shampoo review
J***** T*******
March 5, 2020
Received my order today, item is well-packed and s...More
Received my order today, item is well-packed and secured.
Helpful?
0 0
Chapter S Reviews
A***** B******
March 5, 2020
My second order! ^__^ its really effective.
Helpful?
0 0
Wonderful Perfect Skinny Peel Vitamin photo review
L***
March 4, 2020
Thank youuu seller! excited to try this.
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
March 3, 2020
Fast response and nice coffee
Helpful?
0 0
B*** L*
March 3, 2020
Great taste
Helpful?
0 0
Wonderful Perfect Skinny Peel Vitamin photo review
K******** S********
March 3, 2020
Thank you seller. The first time I experienced fas...More
Thank you seller. The first time I experienced fast delivery. And the seller is really very accommodating and responsive. Also kudos to the packaging. I will have a follow up review after I finish the products. Thank you again Seller! Good transaction.
Helpful?
0 0
Chapter S Weight Loss
M******* C*****
March 3, 2020
Great packaging, fast delivery, and communicative ...More
Great packaging, fast delivery, and communicative seller. Will update for results 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Chapter S Review
Y**** K********
March 2, 2020
Definitely going to order again 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
callox review
T**** M* G*******
March 1, 2020
fast delivery! the item is well package and the it...More
fast delivery! the item is well package and the item is great! the seller also make sure that he always update me for the item and delivery time. will surely buy again!

thanks seller!
Helpful?
0 0
St.Nature Garcinia Cambogia
R***** M******
March 1, 2020
I give 5 stars for the seller and the product. Wel...More
I give 5 stars for the seller and the product. Well packaged!

My first time trying out St.Nature products. Wish me luck on my weight loss journey!

Thank you! Will try this out and will order again if effective.
Helpful?
0 0
R*** M******
February 29, 2020
Lost a few kilos
Helpful?
0 0
n*******
February 29, 2020
The ever coffee
Helpful?
0 0
n*******
February 29, 2020
The best coffee
Helpful?
0 0
St.Nature Garcinia Cambogia Reviews
G****** L* T******
February 29, 2020
Received the items today. Seller messaged me that ...More
Received the items today. Seller messaged me that my items will be arriving. Hoping to have a positive feedback on these products!
Helpful?
0 0
l***********
February 29, 2020
I am about to purchase 4more.
Helpful?
0 0
W Soap by wink white review
S**** W***
February 28, 2020
It’s my second time ordering from the shop and I h...More
It’s my second time ordering from the shop and I have no negative experience so far.
As for the product itself, I finished one bar of it with no adverse effects on my skin. I did not have breakouts for almost two weeks. I will probably order this soap again. 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
White Essence by Wink White photo review
K**** L***
February 27, 2020
First time to use this product, hope it will work ...More
First time to use this product, hope it will work for my acne problem.
Helpful?
0 0
W Soap Perfect Deep Clean Soap photo review
K**** L***
February 27, 2020
First time to use this product, hope it will work ...More
First time to use this product, hope it will work for my acne problem.
Helpful?
0 0
FITA Detox Review
D***** M* B***
February 25, 2020
Great flavour
Helpful?
0 0
E*****
February 25, 2020
Got my 100 caps bottle. Excited to try it out 🙂 ...More
Got my 100 caps bottle. Excited to try it out 🙂
I will surely order again once I see positive results. Thanks.
Helpful?
0 1
St.Nature Garcinia Cambogia Review
C**** P***
February 24, 2020
I feel ok eating this product. Feel it helps me du...More
I feel ok eating this product. Feel it helps me during my workout.
Helpful?
0 0
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
Callox Block & Burn by Ultima Life photo review
+2
L*** L****
February 23, 2020
Good packing safe for the product, thanks!
Helpful?
0 0
Kiwista Detox Review
T**** O****
February 22, 2020
Great product with reasonable price, but not sure ...More
Great product with reasonable price, but not sure about the effect
Helpful?
0 0
G
February 20, 2020
I love the smell and lives my skin clean and none ...More
I love the smell and lives my skin clean and none grease
Helpful?
0 0
Wink White Soap Review
S***** G*******
February 18, 2020
Skin felt tight and super clean after one use. Sme...More
Skin felt tight and super clean after one use. Smells natural.
Hoping for good results.
Helpful?
1 0
Wink White Soap Review
J***** L* H****
February 16, 2020
Shipping was very fast and the seller prepared the...More
Shipping was very fast and the seller prepared the order as soon as payment was confirmed. All the items are authentic. I will gladly come back for more. Two thumbs up for this shop!
Helpful?
1 0
e************
February 9, 2020
When i open the bottle, a huge plastic smell came ...More
When i open the bottle, a huge plastic smell came up...its stinks and the detox gel is so sticky. However i use it at night to make my skin smooth the next morning. Since too late to return the items.
Helpful?
1 0
J Hair Serum Reviews
G*** E* B****
February 4, 2020
Excellent in slow motion improvement
Helpful?
0 0
Lanugar Review
G***** C* D*****
February 4, 2020
Very Good!!! As long as the diet is not too muc...More
Very Good!!!

As long as the diet is not too much, it is still effective.
Helpful?
0 0
Yindee Cleansing Mousse Review
E*** H*****
February 4, 2020
Love this product! Great product and great servic...More
Love this product!
Great product and great service
Helpful?
0 0
Amola Review
K****** G* P*****
February 4, 2020
Very Strong. Don't take if you are not feeling goo...More
Very Strong. Don't take if you are not feeling good.
Helpful?
0 1
Amola Review
B****** R****
February 4, 2020
Controls Hunger It's a great supplement ,contro...More
Controls Hunger

It's a great supplement ,controls hunger well . It wont work as a energy booster when working out .But its a great purchase.
Helpful?
0 0
Amola pills review
Amola by Baby Thailand photo review
Amola pills review
+1
B**** M*********
February 3, 2020
Use it as a fat burner, for me this product was us...More
Use it as a fat burner, for me this product was used as a fat burner with exercise It is nice that gives activity to perform exercises
Helpful?
0 0
Amola Reviews
E** M*********
February 2, 2020
A good product, the product itself is not bad, it ...More
A good product, the product itself is not bad, it gives energy, in the mornings it is much easier to get up
Helpful?
0 0
Neo Hair Lotion Review
T***** C* H***
February 2, 2020
Received, my customers here love it so much. Thank...More
Received, my customers here love it so much. Thanks
Helpful?
1 0
Magique Noble Review
L*** R****
February 2, 2020
Super fast delivery and Reliable seller
Helpful?
0 0
LB Green Review
C***** D******
February 2, 2020
Highly recommended - good quality with fast delive...More
Highly recommended - good quality with fast delivery
Helpful?
0 0
Amola weight loss pills review
A***** C* M*****
January 31, 2020
Good results, you can feel the burning.
Helpful?
0 0
D***** D* L******
January 21, 2020
The Cream leaves the eye skin soft and moistorized...More
The Cream leaves the eye skin soft and moistorized ggod choice!
Helpful?
0 0
Levarean Review
J****** J*******
January 19, 2020
The product ordered more than once, very well reli...More
The product ordered more than once, very well relieves inflammation in the gall. I got rid of the bitterness in my mouth, there were attacks before, but now they don’t bother, I’ll order more.

Thanks
Helpful?
0 0
neo hair review
K******* H*******
January 18, 2020
I used it for two months with vitamins and I notic...More
I used it for two months with vitamins and I noticed my hair length very noticeable until I noticed it
Helpful?
0 0
St.Nature Garcinia Cambodia Capsules
R*** B***
January 18, 2020
Sister loves it, she's losing 1lb/day with barely ...More
Sister loves it, she's losing 1lb/day with barely to little exercise.
Helpful?
0 0
Levarean Reviews
F********* E******
January 17, 2020
Perfectly cleanses the gall bladder, ordered more.
Helpful?
0 0
M**** T*****
January 12, 2020
Best product for weight loss
Helpful?
0 0
After Coffee Review
G**** J****
January 8, 2020
Great taste.
Helpful?
0 0
DW Ziro Review
J**** S***
January 8, 2020
Perfectly packaged. Super fast delivery.
Helpful?
0 0
Go Gom Detox Review
A*** L**
January 3, 2020
Did exactly as said! I lost 6 pounds! Will buy aga...More
Did exactly as said! I lost 6 pounds! Will buy again for sure!
Helpful?
0 0
MANA Pure Collagen Review
A******* W******
January 3, 2020
Big improvement on skin texture and notice a immun...More
Big improvement on skin texture and notice a immune system recharge
Helpful?
2 0
Weora Rose Review
M*** C*********
January 3, 2020
Great product, delivered on time!
Helpful?
2 0
A******* G********
January 2, 2020
This coffee is the best slim coffee have taken so ...More
This coffee is the best slim coffee have taken so far...l love love it. Will definitely order more. Seller is the best , they reply my messages very fast, thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
A****
December 27, 2019
Fast, Impressive results !
Helpful?
0 0
COLLA Zinc Plus C Review
A** C****
December 14, 2019
Great product. Reliable
Helpful?
0 1
s**************
December 12, 2019
Good product. Loses almost 4kg. Highly recommended...More
Good product. Loses almost 4kg. Highly recommended. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful?
0 0
B****** C* A******
December 5, 2019
helps reduce bloating.
Helpful?
1 0
finale pink nipple cream review
T**** S****
December 5, 2019
I have been using this for over a month now. I hav...More
I have been using this for over a month now. I have seen some progress and I plan to keep using it. Use it twice a day.
Helpful?
0 0
slim perfect legs review
B****** C*****
December 5, 2019
Very happy with the result
Helpful?
0 0
cl prime collagen review
M*** R*****
December 5, 2019
I primarily wanted to try these for my nails. I’ve...More
I primarily wanted to try these for my nails. I’ve always had a problem with them splitting/breaking/bending, especially in the winter. Ever since I’ve been taking these collagen pills, my nails are finally able to grow out without breaking! I would definitely recommend this product
Helpful?
0 0
wink white essence serum review
T***** C****
December 5, 2019
This is the one item I always have to have on hand...More
This is the one item I always have to have on hand. This is the product I always recommend to everyone to make your skin look younger, brighter and hydrated all the time. I use it on my whole face, not just my eye area and I can definitely notice when I stop using it for awhile.

I have very dry skin so it may be too oily for some, but for me it's perfect.
Helpful?
0 0
baschi quick slimming capsule thailand reviews
A****** O**
December 5, 2019
I love this
Helpful?
0 0
neo hair lotion review
J**** H******
December 4, 2019
This company makes fantastic, effective products, ...More
This company makes fantastic, effective products, and great customer service!
Helpful?
0 0
R***** M*****
December 4, 2019
Amazing to reduce hair fall
Helpful?
1 0
lanugar dietary supplement review
J**** R*****
December 4, 2019
After took this capsule, my weight is losing from ...More
After took this capsule, my weight is losing from time to time. Also I didn't get sick easily.
Helpful?
0 0
saikono collagen review
C***** W*****
December 4, 2019
Arrived 3 days early!! I’ve only been using it for...More
Arrived 3 days early!! I’ve only been using it for a few days now but I already love it. Packaging has clear explanations on what the product is and how to use it.
Helpful?
1 0
cl collagen review
D****** E* M******
December 3, 2019
I love this product! I feel extra energy and my sk...More
I love this product! I feel extra energy and my skin is glowing. I would definitely recommend this to a friend
Helpful?
0 0
Jhair serum review
B**** C* M*******
November 30, 2019
This is my first time using hair growth serum and ...More
This is my first time using hair growth serum and Let hope is going to work.
Helpful?
0 0
colligi collagen review
S****** S******
November 30, 2019
Nice quality, very good collagen, it dissolves per...More
Nice quality, very good collagen, it dissolves perfectly in my coffee and doesn't add a strange taste!
Helpful?
1 0
hira blue water cream review
S****** P*****
November 30, 2019
Great, Perfect for oily face
Helpful?
0 0
J Hair Growth Serum Review
M*** S******
November 29, 2019
Amazing hair growth serum
Helpful?
0 0
lanugar dietary supplement review
E**** S****
November 29, 2019
Fast shipping, Great product, thanks
Helpful?
0 0
Colla Zinc Plus Review
C*** S*****
November 28, 2019
Love it!!!! Collagen has made all the difference i...More
Love it!!!! Collagen has made all the difference in my health in so many ways!
Helpful?
0 0
Vene Double White Repair Serum Review
P***** M******
November 28, 2019
Just a few drops and it spreads easily over my fac...More
Just a few drops and it spreads easily over my face. My skin feels wonderful.

I love this product
Helpful?
0 0
S******* G*******
November 27, 2019
Good The product is really perfect for weight l...More
Good

The product is really perfect for weight loss
Helpful?
0 0
SnailWhite Whipp Soap Review
V**** F*****
November 27, 2019
Lovely smell and didn't cause allergies or breakou...More
Lovely smell and didn't cause allergies or breakouts
Helpful?
0 0
Callox Review
K****** J* C*****
November 26, 2019
It works, after 14 days of taking pills i lost 3,3...More
It works, after 14 days of taking pills i lost 3,3 lbs. no side effects detected! recommend it 2 everybody!
Helpful?
0 0
Boom Collagen Review
Boom Collagen Review
Boom Collagen Review
+1
N**** L**
November 26, 2019
easy to digest , happy customer
Helpful?
0 2
Nuui Vit Ver Collagen Review
S******** G******
November 26, 2019
So fast on delivery and it was exactly as mentione...More
So fast on delivery and it was exactly as mentioned!

Thanks so much
Helpful?
0 0
J Hair Serum Review
J*** M* D*****
November 25, 2019
Great product It made my hair less falling. Thi...More
Great product

It made my hair less falling. This product it great.
Helpful?
0 0
hira blue water cream review
A***** M*****
November 25, 2019
Good but too much smell. Good moisturizer and saf...More
Good but too much smell.
Good moisturizer and safe for my acne skin. Little bit too much smell but the smell go away fast.
Helpful?
1 0
Colla Zinc Plus C Review
K** J* H***
November 25, 2019
Seems good. No taste.
Helpful?
0 0
J Hair Serum Review
J*** B*****
November 21, 2019
Less hairfall so far, but hasn’t noticed if my hai...More
Less hairfall so far, but hasn’t noticed if my hair has really thickened particularly in the crown area. Needs more time I guess to see if it’s helping to regrow my hair.
Helpful?
0 0
primaya fibery review
primaya fibery reviews
primaya fibery review
+1
C***** W*****
November 12, 2019
Taste good and there is sweet flavor, love it
Helpful?
0 0
Boom Coffee 36 in 1 reviews
T******* L***
November 12, 2019
Handy, and good taste!
Helpful?
0 0
boom coffee 36 in 1 reviews
K******** S******
November 12, 2019
Best instant coffee.
Helpful?
0 0
frozen collagen reviews
A** F******
November 12, 2019
Seem not bad compare to my previous other brand th...More
Seem not bad compare to my previous other brand that I buy. Will buy again when there is offer.
Helpful?
1 0
frozen collagen reviews
E******** D* P****
November 12, 2019
These Collagen pills went to work quite fast. I ta...More
These Collagen pills went to work quite fast. I take a lot of vitamins so I didn’t notice much until one day, I attempted to sleep on my left shoulder (which I haven’t been able to do without pain for years) and suddenly realized that it didn’t hurt when I slept on it. My shoulder pain stems from a torn tendon. So if you’re on the fence about whether to try it or not and you’re having pain, why not give it a try?
Helpful?
1 0
primaya fibery review
B******* B****
November 11, 2019
love the taste
Helpful?
0 0
frozen detox reviews
A***** J******
November 11, 2019
This one is helpful. I feel more energetic than be...More
This one is helpful. I feel more energetic than before taking it. The ingredients are seen as mild to me. I am willing to buy it again.
Helpful?
3 1
morosil s wink white review
K****** L* K***
November 10, 2019
First time buying this product, good results in we...More
First time buying this product, good results in weeks.
Helpful?
0 0
frozen collagen reviews
Frozen Collagen by Gluta Frozen photo review
Frozen Collagen by Gluta Frozen photo review
frozen collagen reviews
+2
D**** S****
November 10, 2019
So far so good...just maintain my skin
Helpful?
0 1
primaya fibery review
V******* R****
November 8, 2019
Highly recommended - good quality with fast delive...More
Highly recommended - good quality with fast delivery
Helpful?
0 0
frozen detox reviews
D***** P***
November 8, 2019
My order is delivered on time, or the delivery or ...More
My order is delivered on time, or the delivery or the logistics deliver it to me fast. Thank you for the products. Hoping that it will works on me. Will order soon if it will works on me. Thanks you so much. More blessing to your shop.
Helpful?
0 1
S******* P****
November 8, 2019
I like this. Collagen absorbs easily, no digestive...More
I like this. Collagen absorbs easily, no digestive problems and wrinkles faded.
Helpful?
0 0
morosil s wink white reviews
M**** S****
November 6, 2019
It's OK, works different with different body and e...More
It's OK, works different with different body and energy types.
Helpful?
0 0
Frozen Collagen Reviews
A***** C* S*****
November 6, 2019
My favorite collagen
Helpful?
0 1
Aura Rich Coffee 9 Reviews
G**** A* S***
November 6, 2019
Mild coffee taste.. don't know about the effect of...More
Mild coffee taste.. don't know about the effect of L-carnitine as I only bought 1box to try out the coffee itself..
Helpful?
0 0
Giffarine Hya Reviews
H**** E********
November 6, 2019
This is the second time I bought it, this time for...More
This is the second time I bought it, this time for my mother. Really helps refine wrinkles lines
Helpful?
0 0
Giffarine Hya Reviews
H**** E********
November 6, 2019
This is the second time I bought it, this time for...More
This is the second time I bought it, this time for my mother. Really helps refine wrinkles lines
Helpful?
0 0
Augusta Vit C Super Serum Reviews
Q***** F***
November 6, 2019
Helpful on wrinkles!
Helpful?
0 0
Colligi Collagen Reviews
E**** T* Y****
November 6, 2019
My nails have hardened since taking this collagen,...More
My nails have hardened since taking this collagen, and even mixed with water the taste is not too bad.
Helpful?
2 0
Royal Bee Maxi Royal Jelly Reviews
R***** W* G******
November 6, 2019
Good impression on its high-class bottle. A symbol...More
Good impression on its high-class bottle. A symbol of high quality well known brand.
Helpful?
0 0
Royal Bee Maxi Royal Jelly Reviews
Royal Bee Maxi Royal Jelly Reviews
Royal Bee Maxi Royal Jelly Reviews
Royal Bee Maxi Royal Jelly Reviews
+2
B***** J
November 6, 2019
Easy to take. Feel less tired. Very fast delivery ...More
Easy to take. Feel less tired. Very fast delivery & best product !!
Helpful?
0 0
Jelly Pure Soap Reviews
A****** S
November 6, 2019
Beautiful scent, very fresh and a value for money ...More
Beautiful scent, very fresh and a value for money sized bar. I love it.
Helpful?
1 0
Skinista Gluta Reviews
J*** R****
November 5, 2019
Seeing results(brighter skin)
Helpful?
2 0
W CHOCO Reviews
S***** A********
November 5, 2019
Good taste. I'm satisfied with the product. It sui...More
Good taste. I'm satisfied with the product. It suits my taste better than other products
Helpful?
0 0
Slim Perfect Legs Reviews
J***** B*****
November 5, 2019
Product Is effective, I feel difference
Helpful?
0 0
Detoxi Slim Reviews
A**** S*****
November 5, 2019
It’s very good but you have to swallow it at morni...More
It’s very good but you have to swallow it at morning before break fast.
Helpful?
1 0
Nuvitra Review
C****** A******
November 5, 2019
Good dietary supplement. If takes before meal, hel...More
Good dietary supplement. If takes before meal, help to feel full.
Helpful?
1 0
Neo Hair Lotion Reviews
N**** A* L******
November 5, 2019
I got recommended same in the uk and very impresse...More
I got recommended same in the uk and very impressed. Been using for a while and my hair Gee very quickly. Re-ordered for the 2nd time as it’s well worth it.
Helpful?
0 1
Neo Hair Review
Neo Hair Reviews
Neo Hair Review
+1
C****** H* B******
November 5, 2019
I have used it for almost 1 month. I really feel i...More
I have used it for almost 1 month. I really feel it reduces my hair loss.
Helpful?
1 0
Vitaccino Slimming Coffee photo review
S** s**
November 4, 2019
86 kg lost
Helpful?
2 0
morosil s wink white review
C******** B********
November 2, 2019
Good, it’s work with me.
Helpful?
0 0
T**
October 30, 2019
I’m purchasing now to try. Will review once produc...More
I’m purchasing now to try. Will review once product arrives and I start taking it.
Helpful?
2 0
Neo Hair Lotion Review
L**** A** K***
October 26, 2019
feels good, used for a month and seems some baby h...More
feels good, used for a month and seems some baby hair is growing!!!
Helpful?
0 0
J Hair Serum Review
N***** C******
October 23, 2019
just starts to use it, as of now cannot comments.
Helpful?
0 0
Detoxi Slim Dietary Supplement photo review
J***
October 14, 2019
Just started to try this product, seems ok. At lea...More
Just started to try this product, seems ok. At least the sleep is not affected by this product. Weight loss is a little. Yet to try a longer time to give a more accurate feedback.
Helpful?
2 0
T******* L***
October 12, 2019
It’s nice, but not like my types of coffee.
Helpful?
1 0
Bio Benne Dietary Supplement Product photo review
H*****
September 11, 2019
Received correct order
Helpful?
0 0
Bio Secret Dietary Supplement Product photo review
H*****
September 11, 2019
Received correct order
Helpful?
0 0
GSB Haru S3 Dietary Supplement photo review
H*****
September 11, 2019
Received correct order
Helpful?
0 0
Truslen Matcha Latte Green Tea Instant Diet Slim Health Weight Loss photo review
K****
September 11, 2019
Fast delivery and items received in good condition
Helpful?
0 0
Bikinii Boomz - Breast Enlargement Skin Brightening Supplement photo review
D**** G
September 6, 2019
I just finished my first box, looking forward to m...More
I just finished my first box, looking forward to my other 4 more boxes!
Helpful?
0 1
J***** A*
September 6, 2019
It's slightly more firmer and bigger. Thank you f...More
It's slightly more firmer and bigger.
Thank you for bring in such a best product 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Newway L-Glutathione Plus+ photo review
N****
August 9, 2019
Super fast delivery and Reliable seller, communica...More
Super fast delivery and Reliable seller, communication excellent and very professional service.
Helpful?
1 0
s****
July 1, 2019
Fast shipping
Helpful?
0 0
Vitaccino Slimming Coffee photo review
J*****
May 16, 2019
Thank you very fast shipping but don't know if it ...More
Thank you very fast shipping but don't know if it work. Will update soon.
Helpful?
0 0
Frozen Collagen by Gluta Frozen photo review
M**
May 16, 2019
I'm very satisfied, fast shipment , good packaging...More
I'm very satisfied, fast shipment , good packaging , seller for recommendation
Helpful?
0 0
B*****
May 5, 2019
Can i drink 2 sachets a day?
Helpful?
0 0
B****
February 5, 2019
Great Product!
Helpful?
0 0
E**** C****
February 5, 2019
Good Product!
Helpful?
0 0
V******
January 30, 2019
Definitely seen a difference since I started using...More
Definitely seen a difference since I started using this.
Helpful?
0 0
Namu Life SnailWhite Whipp Soap photo review
R***** G*****
January 22, 2019
This soap is amazing! The results are almost immed...More
This soap is amazing! The results are almost immediate. I would recommend this to anyone struggling with hyperpigmentation
Helpful?
2 1
D*****
January 10, 2019
My favorite coffee. Just add boiling water and cof...More
My favorite coffee. Just add boiling water and coffee is ready. Smells great and taste amazing.
Helpful?
0 0
B**** L**
January 3, 2019
Smells great and leaves me feeling clean.
Helpful?
0 0
C****** C*
January 3, 2019
Very gentle but effective, I will be buying it aga...More
Very gentle but effective, I will be buying it again.
Helpful?
0 0
A*****
January 3, 2019
I’ve only taken a few pills over the past week whe...More
I’ve only taken a few pills over the past week when I’ve had a big dinner, felt great in the morning.
Helpful?
0 1
L**** M***
January 3, 2019
Great natural pills without any side effects. I re...More
Great natural pills without any side effects. I recommend giving them a try if you are looking to lose weight 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
C*****
December 20, 2018
Came early. Product is effective. I lost 5 lbs in ...More
Came early. Product is effective. I lost 5 lbs in 3 days
Helpful?
3 0
LB Green Dietary Supplement Product photo review
A***** W****
December 19, 2018
Great product, feeling the results already after a...More
Great product, feeling the results already after a week using it
Helpful?
0 0
L***
December 17, 2018
This is a very good product. It has lightened my s...More
This is a very good product. It has lightened my skin up a lot. Only thing I would say is if you do use this soap, get a moisturizer or lotion to put on after cause it does tighten your skin up a bit. Besides that it's great.
Helpful?
2 0
Nuvitra Dietary Supplement Product photo review
L****
December 17, 2018
This product really curbs your appetite. Gives you...More
This product really curbs your appetite. Gives you energy. I've tried it for one week.
Helpful?
1 0
Chapter S Weight Loss Product photo review
T*****
December 16, 2018
Great service, highly recommend
Helpful?
0 1
Detoxi Slim Dietary Supplement photo review
T*****
December 16, 2018
Great product will be purchasing more, received or...More
Great product will be purchasing more, received order fast, love this product
Helpful?
0 0
C******** W*
December 10, 2018
I like that my appetite is reduced.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** M****
December 5, 2018
Works great
Helpful?
0 0
B****** B
December 5, 2018
Some weight loss pills make me sick or don't make ...More
Some weight loss pills make me sick or don't make any difference in appetite. This pills reduce appetite, don't have any distinctive smell, and do not make me sick.
Helpful?
0 0
R**** M*
December 1, 2018
I’ve been very pleased with this product. I’ve bee...More
I’ve been very pleased with this product. I’ve been using this product for sometime in combination with the activating spray and I’ve had excellent results. Delivered as promised.
Helpful?
0 0
S******
November 28, 2018
I have been taking these for about a week now. I h...More
I have been taking these for about a week now. I have noticed that I feel better and my appetite has decreased significantly. I’m hoping that it stays that way.
Helpful?
0 0
J******* H*****
November 22, 2018
Decent product and as advertised. Lost 5 pounds ov...More
Decent product and as advertised. Lost 5 pounds over two weeks after getting back from honeymoon. I am not overweight but used this product to reduce bloating after a week of poor dieting.
Helpful?
0 0
C********
November 19, 2018
This hair essence is really effective and does wor...More
This hair essence is really effective and does work well for my hair. I wish I had found it earlier. All I can say is that it completely stopped my hair loss. I'm very happy and impressed with the results It is great cuz it's all natural and very easy to use, I highly recommend trying it if you are dealing with hair loss and thinning.
Helpful?
1 0